Contact us

Quick Contact Form

Emails & Extentions

Freddie Acopan

Sales Representative

freddie@isihawaii.com
808-871-5459 x 204

Marlon Ursua

Sales Representative

marlon@isihawaii.com
808-871-5459 x 203

Ralph Miyamoto

Sales Representative

ralph@isihawaii.com
808-871-5459 x 206

Paul Robinson

Sales Representative

paul@isihawaii.com
808-871-5459 x 207

Chris Robinson

General Manager

chris@isihawaii.com
808-871-5459 x 205

Leslie Okamura

Accounting Manager

leslie@isihawaii.com
808-871-5459 x 202

Doreen Mizuki

President

doreen@isihawaii.com
808-871-5459 x 209